Advanced Advertising Across Local National Global Business2Business
Denmark / Danmark
Business 2 Business

 
Site Map

Denmark Business

Consulting, Cosmetic, Engineering, Environment, Furniture, KnowHow, Learning, Meetings, Pharmaceutics, Telecommunications, Translation, Travel, Turnkey Business.
Denmark / Danmark Services Cities
National  Global Marketing - Advertising Business-2-Business (B2B) Business2Business
Powered by: GLOOOBI and InterConsult21

Companies in Denmark  Denmark World Class Company -  Global World Class Company
- World Class Company in Denmark - World Class City and World Class Services
-
Globalization Turns the World Visible

AAAGB - Online Business. Increase Sale. Marketing your products.
AAAGB News

 Search Countries and Businesses
Help


 
SEARCH ABOUT Local, National or Global COMPANIES or ORGANIZATIONS in any Business, Service, City or Country AROUND THE WORLD.
             

Dit Apotek
Dit Apotek. All Business List, Addresses and Telephone Numbers.

Denmark

 

Jutland

Sæby Apotek

Søndergade 7

9300 Sæby

98 46 10 17

saeby@apoteket.dk 

Skagen Apotek

Sct. Laurentiivej 44

9990 Skagen

98 44 17 58

skagen@apoteket.dk 

Skørping Apotek

Sverriggårdsvej 10 (Skørping Center)

9520 Skørping

98 39 13 22

skriver@post9.tele.dk 

Støvring Apotek

Hobrovej 84

9530 Støvring

98 37 30 45

skriver@post9.tele.dk 

Hadsund Apotek

Storegade 23

9560 Hadsund

98 57 15 11

apo_sund@apoteket.dk 

Apoteksudsalget i Terndrup

Aalborgvej 1

9575 Terndrup

98 33 50 04

 

Skive Svane Apotek

Nørregade 22

7800 Skive

97 52 42 11

skivsvan@apoteket.dk 

Viborg Løve Apotek

Hjultorvet 2

8800 Viborg

86 62 06 33

viborg.loeve@apoteket.dk 

Hammershøj Apotek

Randersvej 8

8830 Tjele

86 45 10 14

viborg.loeve@apoteket.dk 

Århus Jernbane Apotek

Banegårdspladsen 8

8000 Århus C

86 12 02 44

jernbane@apoteket.dk 

Århus Trøjborg Apotek

Tordenskjoldsgade 30

8200 Århus N

86 16 73 77

troejborg@apoteket.dk 

Århus Stjerne Apotek

Stjernepladsen

8200 Århus N

86 16 88 99

stjerne@apoteket.dk 

Århus City Vest Apotek

Gudrunsvej 7

8220 Brabrand

86 25 15 33

cityvest@apoteket.dk 

Århus Åbyhøj Apotek

Silkeborgvej 226

8230 Åbyhøj

86 15 80 00

aabyhoj@apoteket.dk 

Viby Apotek

Viby Centret 15

8260 Viby

86 14 12 99

viby@apoteket.dk 

Grenaa Apotek

Kannikegade 12

8500 Grenaa

86 32 14 22

grenaa@apoteket.dk 

Himmelbjerg Apotek

Borgergade 20

 8600 Silkeborg

87 22 11 55

himmelbjerg@apoteket.dk 

Bjerringbro Apotek

Nørregade 4

 8850 Bjerringbro

86 68 10 10

bjerringbro@apoteket.dk 

Randers Løve Apotek

Torvegade 12

8900 Randers

86 42 00 62

rdsloeve@apoteket.dk 

Randers Jernbane Apotek

Vestergade 25

  8900 Randers

86 42 63 99

jernbane-randers@apoteket.dk 

Herning Løve Apotek

Bredgade 4

7400 Herning

97 12 00 22

herning.loeve@apoteket.dk 

Holstebro Svane Apotek

Nørregade 51

7500 Holstebro

97 42 22 22

holstebro.svane@apoteket.dk 

Struer Apotek

Østergade 11

7600 Struer

97 85 10 52

struer@apoteket.dk 

Fredericia Løve Apotek

Danmarksgade 19

7000 Fredericia

75 92 35 44

kajli@apoteket.dk 

Vejle St. Thomas Apotek

Nørretorv 1 B

  7100 Vejle

75 82 02 44

stthomas@apoteket.dk 

Horsens Svane Apotek

Borgergade 1

8700 Horsens

75 62 82 22

svaneneg@apoteket.dk 

Egtved Apotek

Østergade 10

6040 Egtved

75 55 10 03

egtved@apoteket.dk 

Vejen Apotek

Mindevej 1

6600 Vejen

75360888

vejen@apoteket.dk 

Esbjerg Neptun Apotek

Kongensgade 79

6700 Esbjerg

75 12 80 77

neptun@apoteket.dk 

Esbjerg Krone Apotek

Kongensgade 36

6700 Esbjerg

75 12 92 11

krone@apoteket.dk 

Esbjerg Jerne Apotek

Strandby Kirkevej 80

6705 Esbjerg Ø

75 12 25 18

jerneapo@apoteket.dk 

Sædding Apotek

Sædding Center

6710 Esbjerg V

75 15 20 37

saedding@apoteket.dk 

Fanø Apotek

Hovedgaden 84

6720 Fanø

75 16 20 23

jerneapo@apoteket.dk 

Varde Apotek

Vestergade 3

6800 Varde

75 22 13 11

varde@apoteket.dk 

Haderslev Løve Apotek

Gravene 1

6100 Haderslev

74 52 24 43

haderslv@apoteket.dk 

Haderslev Hjorte

Bispebroen 2 B

 6100 Haderslev

74-522067

hjorte@apoteket.dk 

Sct. Knuds Apotek

  Sct. Knuds Apotek

5000 Odense C

66 12 02 72

sctknud@apoteket.dk 

Fyn 

Assens Apotek

Østergade 27

5610 Assens

64 71 10 35

assens@apoteket.dk

Odense Sct. Hans Apotek

Skibhusvej 66

5000 Odense C

66 12 11 28

sct.hans@apoteket.dk 

Odense Albani Apotek

Benediktsgade 35

5000 Odense C.

66-120863

albani1@apoteket.dk 

Odense Bolbro Apotek

Middelfartvej 115 B

5200 Odense V

66 16 75 00

bolbro@apoteket.dk 

Nyborg Apotek

 Kongegade 8

5800 Nyborg

65 31 22 33

nyborg@apoteket.dk 

Gislev Apotek

Ørbækvej 11

5854 Gislev

62 29 10 25

gislev@apoteket.dk 

Ferritslev Apotek

Ørbækvej 15

5863 Ferritslev

 65 98 10 09

ferritslev@apoteket.dk 

 Zealand

Nykøbing Falster Svane Apotek

Strandboulevarden 1-3

 4800 Nykøbing F

54 85 06 22

mbalslev@apoteket.dk 

Nykøbing Falster Løve Apotek

Langgade 5, Postboks 294

4800 Nykøbing F

54 85 33 00

nykloeve@apoteket.dk

Sorø Apotek

Storegade 19

4180 Sorø

57-830012

soroe@apoteket.dk 

Næstved Løve Apotek

Apotekergården, Axeltorv 12

4700 Næstved

55 72 00 02

naestved-loeve@apoteket.dk 

Hvalsø Apotek

Roskildevej 4

4330 Hvalsø

46 40 80 06

hval@apoteket.dk 

Køge/Boholte

Marksvinget 31

4600 Køge

56661021

boholte@apoteket.dk 

Helsingør Axeltorvs Apotek

Groskenstræde 2 A

3000 Helsingør

49 21 12 23

helsingoer@apotek.dk 

Helsinge Apotek

Østergade 35

3200 Helsinge

48 76 07 70

helsinge.apotek@apoteket.dk 

Hillerød Krone Apotek

Helsingørsgade 10

3400 Hillerød

48 22 08 90

hilleroedkrone@apoteket.dk 

Hillerød Frederiksborg Apotek

Slotsgade 26

3400 Hillerød

48 26 56 00

frederiksborg@apoteket.dk

København Vaisenhus Apotek

Landemærket 3-5

1119 København K

33 15 41 10

vaisenhus@apoteket.dk 

København Christianshavns Apotek

Torvegade 45

1400 København K

32 57 68 80

chriapo@apoteket.dk

København Sct. Stefans Apotek

Nørrebrogade 140

2200 København N

35 85 50 06

stefan@apoteket.dk 

København Nørrebro Apotek

Nørrebrogade 9

2200 København N

35 39 83 82

noerrebro@apoteket.dk 

Islands Brygge Apotek

Islands Brygge 3 - 5

2300 København S

32 95 63 61

 

København Dyveke Apotek

Øresundsvej 53

2300 København S

32 58 46 86

dyveke@apoteket.dk 

København Valby Apotek

Valby Langgade 49

2500 Valby

36 30 52 26

valby@apoteket.dk 

København Trekroner

Vigerslev Allé 38

2500 Valby

36461288

3kroner@apoteket.dk 

Rødovre Apotek

Rødovre Centrum 124

2610 Rødovre

36 70 08 58

roedovre@apoteket.dk 

Albertslund Apotek

Bytorvet 5

2620 Albertslund

43 64 85 90

apoteket@albertslundapotek.dk 

Hvidovre Apoteket Friheden

Hvidovrevej 434

2650 Hvidovre

36 78 44 33

friheden@apoteket.dk 

Brøndby Strand Apotek

Brøndby Strand Butikscenter 16

2660 Brøndby Strand

43 73 73 31

friheden@apoteket.dk 

Vallensbæk Apotek

Vallensbæk Stationstorv 60

2665 Vallensbæk Strand

43 54 72 41

apoteket@vallensbaekapotek.dk 

Skovlunde Apotek

Torvestrædet 9

2740 Skovlunde

44 91 50 22

skovlunde@apotek.dk 

Kastrup Apotek

Skottegaarden 2

2770 Kastrup

32 50 36 33

kastrup@apoteket.dk 

Gentofte Apotek

Gentoftegade 35

2820 Gentofte

39 68 03 11

info@gentofte-apotek.dk 

Hellerup Apotek

Strandvejen 165

2900 Hellerup

39 62 02 98

hellerup@apoteket.dk 

Ordrup Apotek

Ordrupvej 80

2920 Charlottenlund

39 64 16 11

ordrup@apoteket.dk 

 

 
Follow us, become a vital member and share your Company experience with us social 
Copyright © 2017 by InterConsult21. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. This site uses cookies for statistics. By using this site, you signify your agreement with our Terms and Conditions & Privacy